Add cleantitle plugin + Story support
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:50:00 +0000 (11:50 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 8 Jul 2015 16:53:05 +0000 (11:53 -0500)
commit3f1b626d1c28ba7e89a80a732f41867d1e707d98
treeae8eb2d7a179b69b9565e1e7b2242bc3d2010798
parent24f61c816b36c27eb2d27627228e732473ecb303
Add cleantitle plugin + Story support

This plugin adds the ability to do simple text replacement on story
titles before they're displayed. Useful for stripping out content that
(according to the feed) should be there, but (according to the user) is
crap. Default case, newlines and some HTML tags that seem to get left
behind occasionally.
canto_curses/story.py
plugins/cleantitle.py [new file with mode: 0644]