Don't count items already in interface as pending updates
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:17:01 +0000 (16:17 -0600)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Fri, 9 Jan 2015 22:22:27 +0000 (16:22 -0600)
commit309850ca776a4e114bf369571cd53a72e78436bc
treedbfd47b91899a6d67877da7ece0e8531ab513183
parent42bc3faecff40635d7bdd37427e761faa6475dcd
Don't count items already in interface as pending updates

The data has made a round trip, but this makes the grey update indicator
into an pending new item count instead of something more nebulous.
canto_curses/tag.py