Convert to symbolic colors
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Thu, 4 Jun 2015 03:10:02 +0000 (22:10 -0500)
committerJack Miller <millerjo@us.ibm.com>
Fri, 5 Jun 2015 00:12:09 +0000 (19:12 -0500)
commit28c66790e5966cf15611e6ec6be87eb596681a1a
tree02bb4deb4ca3cee8c226ffc1cedecfb604d6a100
parentb1f946340c8cb7cc50785b55e86fccdffda686b9
Convert to symbolic colors

Use color "unread", for example, instead of embedding a color code
directly. This gives finer grain control.
canto_curses/color.py [new file with mode: 0644]
canto_curses/config.py
canto_curses/html.py
canto_curses/reader.py
canto_curses/story.py
canto_curses/tag.py
canto_curses/text.py
canto_curses/theme.py