Fix item list / make int_range more permissive
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:07:31 +0000 (22:07 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Wed, 28 Jun 2017 03:24:35 +0000 (22:24 -0500)
commit117ada0aa56a5c9a449e2f56bb037fb3a1653765
tree05aafa2938949600c1f735467b99c9090e55d049
parent0b52314476fd6a488e29cde8b3d580f9e5ba3c47
Fix item list / make int_range more permissive

Ugh, this code was tangled. Fix a braindead conditional sequence, drop
the first_sel fallback. Make sure all items refers to all visible items,
as TagList assumes, so skip collapsed tags when setting up domains.

Also, shutup about failing the check when item-list returns empty. It's
harmless and now it can occur when we don't have a fallback.

Closes #45
canto_curses/command.py
canto_curses/taglist.py