int_range, only fallback if given nothing
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 22:18:39 +0000 (17:18 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 13 Sep 2016 22:22:48 +0000 (17:22 -0500)
commit0b52314476fd6a488e29cde8b3d580f9e5ba3c47
treeb53bd13a885ee522a8e057ac54a47ef430d4f98e
parente258ca05bb4d06f53579fd13123cbb3027b7672b
int_range, only fallback if given nothing

This keeps us from stupidly falling back to default args (usu.
selection) if the user gives bad arguments. Only fallback on defaults if
the context is supposed to be implied.

i.e. ':del' with a selection deletes that feed
     ':del adsada' with a selection properly errors out

Closes #42
canto_curses/command.py