Wrap all config writers in write_config_wait
authorJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 15:58:49 +0000 (10:58 -0500)
committerJack Miller <jack@codezen.org>
Tue, 21 Jul 2015 16:09:15 +0000 (11:09 -0500)
commit04a8bfb4d484c90480d42ce7f94ac00c6d0c2268
tree6c69840b5a733b823fb87ebd1962540f3ecfa660
parent456e3b8125afacc7650fcfd7f20229d2ce7ce6fc
Wrap all config writers in write_config_wait

This resolves the case in which a config_lock write holder calls
prot_config separately and the config_lock.release at the end of
prot_config doesn't actually full unlock config_lock. Now everything in
config.py that hold write will wait for completion.
canto_curses/config.py